S

Contact us
 
Northwest Indiana First Steps
219-662-7790 or 1-800-387-7837
Fax number 219-662-7510
*Referrals can be made by calling either number listed above. 
 

Please feel free to submit any questions or comments.
Name:
Address:
City/State/Zip:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Questions/
Comments:

Also, you may reach First Steps staff by email at:
Staff Member Email
Amber Hough - Service Coordinator  ahough@nwifs.org
Angie Merryman - Intake Coordinator  amerryman@nwifs.org
April Riggins - Intake Coordinator  ariggins@nwifs.org
Brenda Jankowski - Service Coordinator  bjankowski@nwifs.org
Candy Forsythe - Service Coordinator  cforsythe@nwifs.org
Clara Mann - Director  cmann@nwifs.org
Dalynn Donald - Service Coordinator  ddonald@nwifs.org
Dana Jones - Service Coordinator  djones@nwifs.org
Dani Brokus - Service Coordinator  dbrokus@nwifs.org
Domonique Starks - Admin. Assist.  dstarks@nwifs.org
Erin McClure - Intake Coordinator  emcclure@nwifs.org
Holly Coddington - Service Coordinator  hcoddington@nwifs.org
Jackie Garritano - SC Supervisor  jgarritano@nwifs.org
Jacqueline Weber - Service Coordinator  jweber@nwifs.org
Jennifer Maul - Service Coordinator  jmaul@nwifs.org
Jessica Kidwell-Saboski - Intake Coordinator  jkidwell-saboski@nwifs.org
Jessica Rashad - Service Coordinator  jrashad@nwifs.org
Jillian Condon - Council Coordinator  jcondon@nwifs.org
Jo Ellen Clarkson - Intake Supervisor  jclarkson@nwifs.org
Keri Dillon - Service Coordinator  kdillon@nwifs.org
Kathy Heusman - Filing Coordinator  kathy@nwifs.org  
Kim Brady - Service Coordinator  kbrady@nwifs.org
Laura Guistolisi - Intake Coordinator  lguistolisi@nwifs.org
Leticia Martinez - Admin. Assist.   lmartinez@nwifs.org  
Linda Somodi - Intake Coordinator   lsomodi@nwifs.org  
Mallory Wierzba - Service Coordinator  mwierzba@nwifs.org
Mary Jo Lewandowski- Intake Coordinator  mlewandowski@nwifs.org
Megan Harvath - Intake Coordinator    mharvath@nwifs.org
Melissa Killian - Service Coordinator   mkillian@nwifs.org  
Perla Zavala - Admin. Assist.  pzavala@nwifs.org
Ruth Hall - Service Coordinator  rhall@nwifs.org
Sandy Hnatusko - Service Coordinator   shnatusko@nwifs.org  
Shannon Berrisford - Service Coordinator  sberrisford@nwifs.org
Tracey Gianinni - Service Coordinator  tgianinni@nwifs.org
Urszula Krygowski - Service Coordinator  ukrygowski@nwifs.org


 

Home | Services | Events | Contact us | Matrix | LPCC | Parents | Providers | Asst. Technology | Transition | Early Childhood Conference